Introduce Yourself!

Introduce yourself to the community (this is optional, but helps us to get to know you).

1. Where are you from?

2. Tell us about your juice business and / or aspirations.

3. How has juice impacted your life?

4. Anything else about you that you would like us to know?

Just hit reply!

4 Likes

Carlos from ASC Consultants LLC here. It was great to meet the Goodnature and the Juicing crowd at JuiceCon 2018. Our group of National consultants is headquartered in sunny LA. Adrienne has been working with the fresh pressed juice market since inception.

My background is in supply chain and compliance. We saw all these same growing pains with the coffee industry when launching my own chain back in the 80s. Looking forward providing any information and support we have learned along the way, and Attending JuiceCon 2019!

6 Likes

@clawrence Congrats on officially being the first member to post in the forums :confetti_ball: :partying_face:

It was great meeting you at JuiceCon.

Welcome to the community :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hi,

Thank you for a great event in LA, so worth traveling from Sweden :slight_smile:

BR
Gergö Wolmestad
Juica - Sweden.
ww.juica.se

4 Likes

Hi there,
I am Sorrel Jardine from the South of France.
Drinking fresh carrot juice since a baby, I started my juice company JUS JARDINE only three years ago.
Selling at farmer’s markets and the local yoga studio, I also deliver to hotels and yachts during the holiday season.
I had such a great time at the juicecon, so glad I made it there. It was very inspiring to me.
THANKS!

5 Likes

My name is Donald and I am from eastern Ontario, Canada, in a town called Napanee, located between Kingston and Belleville.